الأحكام

والشروط

(1) مقدمة

أ. TradingFunds.com، التي تملكها وتشغلها شركة TF Solutions LLC-FZ، وهي شركة محدودة مسجلة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، تمنحك بموجب هذا ("أنت" أو "المتداول") ترخيصا محدودا للاستفادة من الخدمات ("الخدمات") التي تقدمها TradingFunds، وفقا للشروط والأحكام الموضحة في هذه الاتفاقية.

b. من المهم ملاحظة أن هذه الاتفاقية تمثل عقدا ملزما قانونا، وعلى هذا النحو، فأنت ملزم بمراجعة محتوياتها بعناية قبل الوصول إلى أو استخدام أي من الخدمات التي تقدمها TradingFunds. من خلال الوصول إلى الخدمات أو استخدامها ، فإنك توافق صراحة على الشروط والأحكام الموضحة في هذه الاتفاقية.

ج. علاوة على ذلك، تحتفظ TradingFunds بالحق في ممارسة تقديرها الخاص والمطلق لتعليق أو استبدال أو تعديل أو إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت. إذا اختارت TradingFunds استبدال أو تعديل أو تعديل هذه الاتفاقية، فإن استمرارك في استخدام الخدمات بعد تغيير في تاريخ سريان التعديلات المذكورة يعني قبولك وموافقتك على أي من هذه البدائل أو التعديلات أو التعديلات على هذه الاتفاقية.

(2) اتفاقية التاجر

أ. عند الوصول إلى خدماتنا والاستفادة منها ، فإنك تؤكد أن عمرك يزيد عن 18 عاما وتمتلك الأهلية القانونية للإقرار بالشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها في هذه الاتفاقية والامتثال لها.

ب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم خدماتنا نيابة عن كيان تجاري أو أي طرف ثالث آخر ، فإنك تقر بأن لديك التفويض المناسب للعمل كوكيل معتمد للكيان المذكور أو الطرف الثالث. علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك الحق الكامل والقدرة على الموافقة على شروط وأحكام هذه الاتفاقية والالتزام بها نيابة عن هذا الكيان التجاري أو الطرف الثالث.

(3) ترخيص محدود

a. تمنحك TradingFunds بموجب هذا ترخيصا محدودا وغير حصري وغير قابل للترخيص ضمنيا وغير قابل للتنازل عنه وقابل للإلغاء وخالي من حقوق الملكية لاستخدام الخدمات فقط لأغراضها المعتادة والمقصودة.

ب. من المهم أن تفهم أن استخدامك المحدود للخدمات لا يمنحك أي ترخيص أو حقوق ملكية فكرية لأي تقنية أو ملكية فكرية أو حقوق نشر أو علامات تجارية أو أسرار تجارية مملوكة لشركة TradingFunds أو أي تعاقد مع طرف ثالث. أنت تقر وتوافق على أن استخدامك للخدمات يخضع لشروط هذه الاتفاقية وأن أي استخدام للخدمات غير مصرح به صراحة بموجب شروط هذه الاتفاقية ممنوع منعا باتا.

(4) الاستخدامات المحظورة

أ. من الضروري استخدام الخدمات وفقا لجميع القوانين واللوائح والمعاهدات ذات الصلة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمنع منعا باتا استخدام الخدمات لانتهاك حقوق أي طرف ثالث ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر حقوق الخصوصية أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو حقوق الدعاية أو أي حقوق شخصية أو حقوق ملكية أخرى.

ب. علاوة على ذلك، يمنع منعا باتا المشاركة في أي من الأنشطة التالية فيما يتعلق بالخدمات أو موقع TradingFunds: الكشط أو الزحف أو التأطير أو نشر روابط غير مصرح بها أو التجميع أو القرصنة أو تنفيذ هجمات رفض الخدمة (DOS) أو الهندسة العكسية أو تجاوز تدابير الحماية التكنولوجية.

ج. يمنع منعا باتا استخدام الخدمات أو موقع TradingFunds لإرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني تجارية غير مرغوب فيها إلى أطراف ثالثة أو متداولي TradingFunds. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في حين أن TradingFunds ليست مسؤولة عن أي محتوى ينشره المتداولون وليست ملزمة بمراقبة هذا المحتوى، فإنها تحتفظ بالحق في إزالتها وفقا لتقديرها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحظر أي استراتيجية تداول محظورة صراحة من قبل وسيطنا الشريك. يشمل هذا "التداول المحظور" ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • الاستفادة من الأخطاء أو التأخير في التسعير و / أو المنصة (المنصات) التي يقدمها الوسيط
  • استخدام المعلومات غير العامة و / أو الداخلية لأغراض التداول
  • التداول بأي طريقة تعرض العلاقة بين حساب الملكية والوسيط للخطر، أو قد تؤدي إلى إلغاء التداولات

د. إذا حددت TradingFunds أي أنشطة تداول محظورة، ستقوم بإيقاف مشاركتك في البرنامج، ولن يتم رد أي رسوم مدفوعة إلى TradingFunds. قبل الحصول على حساب ممول، سيتم تقييم نشاط التداول للمتداول بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام من قبل كل من TradingFunds والوسيط لتحديد ما إذا كان ينطوي على تداول محظور. إذا تم العثور على أي أنشطة تداول محظورة ، فلن يتم منح المتداول حسابا ممولا بعد تقييمنا.

(5) إنشاء الحساب والأمان

أ. لكي تصبح متداولا مسجلا ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم بعض التفاصيل الشخصية ، والتي قد تتضمن اسمك الكامل وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوانك البريدي الفعلي ورقم هاتفك وتاريخ ميلادك واسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور فريدين لحسابك.

ب. حسابك شخصي تماما وغير قابل للتحويل إلى أي شخص آخر. يحظر عليك شراء أو الحصول على حساب نيابة عن طرف ثالث. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية الحفاظ على اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك آمنين وسريين. إذا كنت تشك في أن حسابك قد تم اختراقه ، فيجب عليك إبلاغنا على الفور.

(6) المشتريات والمبالغ المستردة

أ. تقدم TradingFunds مجموعة من المنتجات والخدمات والاشتراكات والوصول إلى مناطق محددة من موقعها على الويب مقابل رسوم. يرجى ملاحظة أن أسعار وتوافر هذه العروض قد تتغير في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. قد تسمح TradingFunds بإجراء عمليات الشراء مباشرة على موقعها الإلكتروني أو من خلال شركة تابعة لمسوق ذو علامة البيضاء. أنت مسؤول عن مراجعة وفهم جميع الشروط والأحكام المرتبطة بهذه المعاملات بعناية.

ب. عند إجراء عملية شراء، فإنك تقر وتقبل أن TradingFunds ليست مسؤولة ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي مطالبات تتعلق بعملية الشراء. بعد إتمام معاملة لشراء منتج أو خدمة أو اشتراك أو الوصول إلى أجزاء معينة من موقع TradingFunds الإلكتروني، ستزودك TradingFunds بالمنتج أو الخدمة أو الوصول المذكور وفقا للمعاملة المعتمدة.

ج. جميع الخدمات المشتراة من TradingFunds غير قابلة للاسترداد. سنطلب منك تقديم وثائق أو معلومات إضافية قبل متابعة التقييم. إذا فشلت في تقديم الوثائق أو المعلومات المطلوبة في غضون 24 ساعة من الطلب ، فقد يتم إلغاء استخدامك ووصولك إلى الخدمات.

د. تحتفظ TradingFunds بالحق في إغلاق الحساب دون استرداد الأموال إذا كان المتداول غير نشط لمدة 30 يوما. يتم اتخاذ هذا الإجراء لإعادة تخصيص الموارد والتأكد من أن خوادم التداول ولوحة المعلومات الخاصة بنا تعمل بمستويات الأداء المثلى.

e. Customers who improperly dispute charges or request chargebacks through their bank will be subject to a permanent ban from the Platform. For any inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact our email support.

(7) التداول المسؤول

أ. تهدف سياسة التداول المسؤول ل TradingFunds إلى تعزيز ممارسات التداول العادلة والأخلاقية بين المتداولين مع حظر الأنشطة الاحتيالية والمتعلقة بالمقامرة. يتعين على المتداولين اتباع الإرشادات التالية:

ب. قواعد التداول العامة ، تحظر استخدام استراتيجيات التداول المحظورة ، وموجزات البيانات البطيئة أو الخارجية ، والبرامج أو التكنولوجيا التي توفر ميزة غير عادلة ، وخدمات تمرير التحدي / إدارة الحساب ، ومجموعات من الصفقات. يحظر على المتداولين أيضا المشاركة في الصفقات التي تتعارض مع ممارسات السوق المالية القياسية أو تسبب ضررا ماليا ل TradingFunds.

ج. تفرض قواعد إدارة المخاطر على المتداولين مراقبة حساباتهم والحد من سلوك المخاطرة. يجب على المتداولين تجنب مواقف مثل المخاطرة بنسبة 100٪ أو أكثر من حدود التراجع في الصفقات المفتوحة أو التداول دون وقف الخسارة. إذا انتهك المتداول أيا من هذه الإرشادات ، فقد تتخذ TradingFunds إجراء ، مثل إعادة تعيين الحساب أو رفض السحب أو إنهاء الحساب تماما.

د. تسمح قواعد التداول الآلي للمتداولين باستخدام المستشارين الخبراء لإدارة المخاطر وتقليد المستشارين الخبراء للتداول إذا كانوا يمتثلون لقواعد التداول وإدارة المخاطر العامة. ومع ذلك، يحظر استخدام خدمات إشارات MQL5 أو نسخ الصفقات مباشرة من متداول TradingFunds آخر. يحظر أيضا استراتيجيات التداول عالي التردد (HFT) أو بروتوكولات التداول الإلكتروني وسيؤدي إلى الإنهاء دون استرداد الأموال.

ي. إذا انتهك المتداول أيا من القواعد الموضحة في هذه السياسة، تحتفظ TradingFunds بالحق في اتخاذ إجراء، بما في ذلك الإنهاء الفوري للحساب دون إصدار استرداد للأموال. إذا اصطدم المتداول مع متداول TradingFunds آخر لانتهاك القواعد ، إنهاء جميع الحسابات المعنية دون إصدار أي استرداد. تحتفظ TradingFunds أيضا بالحق في إنهاء الحسابات مع الاشتباه المعقول في ارتكاب مخالفات.

ه. من أجل حماية رأس مالنا ودعم نجاح المتداولين لدينا ، فإننا نراقب بعناية كل حساب بحثا عن أي مؤشرات على المقامرة أو سلوك التداول المتهور. على وجه التحديد ، نحن نبحث عن المواقف التالية:

التداول بطريقة تخاطر بنسبة 100٪ أو أكثر من حدود التراجع الخاصة بك عبر الصفقات المفتوحة. على سبيل المثال ، فتح الصفقات بمخاطر إجمالية تبلغ 6٪ إذا كان الحد الأقصى للخسارة هو 6٪ أيضا.

المخاطرة بأكثر من 2٪ في مركز واحد.

إذا حددنا أي سلوك متهور ينتهك إرشاداتنا، تحتفظ TradingFunds بالحق في اتخاذ إجراء ضد المتداول. تتم مراجعة الحسابات يدويا بشكل منتظم ، لا سيما أثناء الأحداث الرئيسية مثل تقييمات الحساب أو توسيع نطاق الحساب أو طلبات السحب.

و. في حالة وجود أي علامات على المقامرة أو عقلية "كل شيء أو لا شيء" ، أو إذا اعتبر الحساب عالي الخطورة للغاية ، فقد نتخذ أيا من الإجراءات التالية:

إعادة تعيين حساب التقييم إلى المستوى 1

خفض المدفوعات إلى 25٪.

رفض طلبات السحب.

رفض توسيع نطاق الحساب.

إلغاء الحساب بالكامل.

هدفنا النهائي هو خلق بيئة تداول آمنة ومسؤولة لجميع المتداولين لدينا ، وهذه التدابير مطبقة للمساعدة في ضمان هذه النتيجة.

(8) قواعد التداول

فيما يلي القواعد التي يجب على المتداولين اتباعها:

قاعدة الحد الأقصى للتراجع النسبي: لا يمكن أن ينخفض رصيد الحساب أو حقوق الملكية إلى أو أقل من 6٪ من رصيد الحساب. سوف يتتبع التراجع النسبي بنسبة 6٪ حتى يصل إلى رصيد البداية ، وبعد ذلك سيتم إصلاحه.

سياسة التداول المسؤول: يجب على المتداول اتباع القواعد الموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك قواعد التداول العامة وقواعد إدارة المخاطر وقواعد التداول الآلي.

يجب أن يكون الحد الأقصى لوقف الخسارة 2٪ لكل رمز.

قاعدة عدم النشاط: إذا لم يتم إجراء أي صفقة خلال فترة 30 يوما ، فقد يتم إنهاء الحساب دون استرداد.

سلوك التداول: يجب على المتداول الاستمرار في استخدام نفس الإستراتيجية كما هو الحال أثناء التقييم.

يطلب من المتداولين عرض نهج منطقي لإدارة المخاطر طوال شهر تداولهم. نحن نؤمن بالسماح بالمرونة ولا نفرض قيودا على مخاطرك أو حجم اللوت في مواقف محددة. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري أن تحافظ على مستوى ثابت من المخاطرة طوال كل شهر تداول. لضمان ذلك ، نتوقع من المتداولين لدينا الالتزام بالإرشادات التالية:

Consistent Daily Risk: Traders are expected to employ a consistent level of risk on a daily basis.
Consistent Trading Style: Traders should maintain a consistent trading style throughout their trading month. While it is possible to utilize multiple styles, if you choose to do so, it is important to maintain a consistent pattern throughout the month. All your IP addresses should be from your billing location. 
Avoid Drastic Risk Increases or illogical trading behaviour: Traders should refrain from significantly increasing their risk at any point during their trading activities. It is important to maintain a measured and balanced approach to risk management.

ج. قد يؤدي خرق أي من هذه القواعد إلى إنهاء الحساب ، أو تخفيض تقسيم الأرباح ، أو رفض السحب ، أو رفض طلب التوسع، أو مطالبة المتداول بإعادة محاولة التقييم. تحتفظ TradingFunds بالحق في تغيير القواعد في أي وقت.

د. نسمح باستخدام أي EA أو روبوت تداول لإدارة المخاطر طالما لم يتم استخدامها بالطرق التالية:

سترايجية مارتينجال

استراتيجية Tick scalping

التداول العكسي

تداول التأخير

تداول الإحتياط

تداول المراجحة

إنه انتهاك إذا تم كسر هذه القاعدة. نحتفظ بالحق في إنهاء أي حسابات تستخدم أيا من استراتيجيات EA هذه.

(9) المبادئ التوجيهية

أ. عند التسجيل كمتداول، ستوفر لك TradingFunds إمكانية الوصول إلى الإرشادات المرتبطة بالخدمات. هذه الإرشادات متاحة على موقع TradingFunds وسيتم إرسالها إليك أيضا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يرجى ملاحظة أن TradingFunds تحتفظ بالحق في تعديل هذه الإرشادات في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق، وسيتم اعتبار الإرشادات المحدثة مدمجة في هذه الاتفاقية.

ب. من المهم أن تفهم أن أن تصبح متداولا مع TradingFunds لا يضمن أي وعد بالتوظيف أو التعويض في المستقبل، بما في ذلك المدفوعات النقدية أو أنواع أخرى من الجوائز لأدائك. لا تقدم TradingFunds أي وعود أو ضمانات أو ضمانات صريحة أو ضمنية فيما يتعلق بوضعك كمتداول ممول أو أي نتائج مستقبلية.

ج. من أجل إكمال التقييم بنجاح والتقدم إلى حالة التمويل من خلال التقييم المكون من خطوة واحدة ، يجب على المتداولين تحقيق ربح إجمالي قدره 10٪ من رأس مال الحساب الأولي عن طريق إغلاق جميع المراكز والالتزام بجميع القواعد المحددة المنصوص عليها في هذه الشروط والأحكام.

(10) العلامات التجارية

أ. أنت توافق على أن العلامات التجارية أو الأسماء التجارية أو علامات التصميم أو الشعارات على موقع TradingFunds مملوكة أو مرخصة لشركة TradingFunds، ولا يمكنك استخدامها لإرباك أو خداع المستهلكين، أو الإشارة كذبا إلى أصل السلع أو الخدمات. يحظر أيضا استخدام العلامات التجارية ل TradingFunds في أسماء النطاقات أو الإعلانات أو العلامات الوصفية. العلامات التجارية أو الشعارات الأخرى تنتمي إلى أصحابها المعنيين.

ب. أنت توافق على أن موقع TradingFunds والموردين والمرخصين يمتلكون جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية في النصوص والبرامج والمنتجات والعمليات والتكنولوجيا والمواد الأخرى الموجودة على الموقع. لا يمنح الوصول إلى الموقع ترخيصا لاستخدام أي من حقوق الملكية الفكرية ل TradingFunds أو طرف ثالث. الموقع ومحتوياته، بما في ذلك حقوق الطبع والنشر، مملوكة لنا أو لموردين خارجيين، ويحظر نسخ أو تخزين أو تعديل أو توزيع أو إعادة نشر أي شيء على الموقع لأي غرض دون إذن TradingFunds.

ج. أسماء صناديق التداول والشعارات والشعارات والمنتجات والخدمات ذات الصلة هي علاماتها التجارية أو علامات الخدمة، في حين أن العلامات الأخرى تنتمي إلى شركاتها المعنية. لا يتم منح أي ترخيص لاستخدام أي من هذه العلامات على موقع TradingFunds ، والوصول إلى الموقع لا يسمح باستخدامها بأي شكل من الأشكال.

(11) بيان الإفصاح

أ. قبل المشاركة في الأسواق المالية ، فكر بعناية في أهدافك الاستثمارية ورغبتك في المخاطرة ومستوى خبرتك.

ب. يمكن أن ينطوي التداول على مخاطر كبيرة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الرافعة المالية والجدارة الائتمانية والحماية التنظيمية المحدودة وتقلبات السوق التي يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل كبير على سعر تداول المنتجات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرا لطبيعة الرافعة المالية للتداول خارج البورصة ، ستتأثر أموالك بنفس القدر بأي حركة في السوق ، والتي يمكن أن يكون لها عواقب إيجابية وسلبية.

ج. ينطوي استخدام نظام تداول قائم على الإنترنت على مخاطر معينة ، مثل الأجهزة أو البرامج المحتملة أو فشل الاتصال بالإنترنت. من المهم ملاحظة أن TradingFunds لا يمكن أن تكون مسؤولة عن فشل الاتصال أو التأخير الذي يحدث أثناء التداول عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، نفذت TradingFunds أنظمة النسخ الاحتياطي وخطط الطوارئ لتقليل احتمالية فشل النظام.

(12) البنود والإنهاء

a. ستبدأ هذه الاتفاقية عند شرائك للخدمة التي تقدمها TradingFunds وستظل سارية المفعول حتى تنهي TradingFunds وصولك إلى الخدمات، أو تقرر التوقف عن استخدامها. تحتفظ TradingFunds بالسلطة التقديرية الوحيدة والمطلقة لإنهاء الخدمات أو وصولك إلى موقعها الإلكتروني دون أي إشعار مسبق.

(13) المهام

a. بموجب هذه الاتفاقية ، يمنع منعا باتا نقل حقوقك ومسؤولياتك إلى أي طرف ثالث. ومع ذلك، تحتفظ TradingFunds بالحق في نقل حقوقها ومسؤولياتها بموجب هذه الاتفاقية، والتي تشمل إمكانية بيع TradingFunds أو خدماتها.

(14) التنازل

a. لا يعتبر أي حكم أو انتهاك لهذه الاتفاقية متنازلا عنه أو معتمدا ما لم يكن التنازل موثقا كتابيا وموقعا من قبل الطرف المعني.

(15) الاتفاقية الكاملة

أ. تمثل الاتفاقية الحالية بين TradingFunds والمتداول فيما يتعلق باستخدام الخدمات مجمل اتفاقيتهما وتحل محل جميع التفاهمات أو الاتفاقيات أو الإقرارات السابقة بينهما، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت مكتوبة أو شفهية.

Terms

and Conditions

(1) Introduction

a. TradingFunds.com, owned and operated by TF Solutions LLC-FZ, a limited company registered in the United Arab Emirates., hereby grants you (“you” or the “Trader”) a limited licence to utilise the services (the “Services”) offered by TradingFunds, subject to the terms and conditions outlined in this Agreement.

b. It is important to note that this Agreement represents a legally binding contract, and as such, you are obligated to review its contents carefully before accessing or utilising any of the Services provided by TradingFunds. By accessing or utilising the Services, you are expressly agreeing to the terms and conditions outlined in this Agreement.

c. Furthermore, TradingFunds reserves the right to exercise its sole and absolute discretion to suspend, replace, modify, amend, or terminate this Agreement at any time. Should TradingFunds choose to replace, modify, or amend this Agreement, your continued use of the Services following a change in the Effective Date of said modifications will signify your acceptance and agreement to any such replacements, modifications, or amendments to this Agreement.

(2) Trader Agreement

a. When accessing and utilising our services, you confirm that you are above the age of 18 and possess the legal capacity to acknowledge and comply with the terms and conditions stated in this Agreement.

b. Additionally, if you are utilising our services on behalf of a business entity or any other third party, you certify that you have the proper authorization to act as an authorised agent of the said entity or third party. Furthermore, you possess the full right and capability to agree to and adhere to the terms and conditions of this Agreement on behalf of that business entity or third party.

(3) Limited Licence

a. TradingFunds hereby grants you a limited, non-exclusive, non-sublicensable, non-assignable, revocable, and royalty-free licence to utilise the Services solely for their customary and intended purposes.

b. It is important to understand that your limited use of the Services does not grant you any licence or intellectual property rights to any technology, intellectual property, copyrights, trademarks, or trade secrets owned by TradingFunds or any third-party contractor thereof. You acknowledge and agree that your use of the Services is governed by the terms of this agreement and that any use of the Services not expressly authorised under the terms of this Agreement is strictly prohibited.

(4) Prohibited Uses

a. It is essential to use the Services in conformity with all relevant laws, regulations, and treaties. Furthermore, using the Services to violate the rights of any third party, including but not limited to privacy rights, intellectual property rights, rights of publicity, or any other personal or proprietary rights, is strictly forbidden.

b. Furthermore, it is strictly prohibited to engage in any of the following activities with regards to the Services or TradingFunds website: scraping, crawling, framing, posting unauthorised links to, aggregating, hacking, performing denial of service (DOS) attacks, reverse engineering, or bypassing technological protection measures.

c. The use of the Services or TradingFunds website to send unsolicited commercial emails to third parties or Traders of TradingFunds is strictly forbidden. It is worth noting that while TradingFunds is not accountable for any content published by its Traders and is not obligated to monitor such content, it reserves the right to remove them at its discretion.

Additionally, any trading strategy that is explicitly prohibited by our partnered Broker, is prohibited. This “Prohibited Trading” includes, but is not restricted to:

  • Taking advantage of errors or delays in the pricing and/or platform(s) provided by the Broker
  • Using non-public and/or insider information for trading purposes
  • Trading in any manner that endangers the relationship between the Prop Account and the broker, or that may lead to the cancellation of trades

d. If TradingFunds identifies any Prohibited Trading activities, your participation in the program will be discontinued, and any fees paid to TradingFunds won’t be refunded. Before receiving a funded account, the trading activity of the Trader under these Terms and Conditions will be evaluated by both TradingFunds and the Broker to determine if it involves Prohibited Trading. If any Prohibited Trading activities are found, the Trader will not be granted a funded account after our assessment.

(5) Account Creation and Security

a. To become a registered trader, you will need to furnish some personal details, which may include your full name, email address, physical mailing address, phone number, date of birth, and a unique username and password for your account.

b. Your account is strictly personal and not transferable to anyone else. You are prohibited from buying or acquiring an account on behalf of a third party. It is your responsibility to keep your username and password secure and confidential. If you suspect that your account has been compromised, you must inform us immediately.

(6) Purchases and Refunds

a. TradingFunds offers a range of products, services, subscriptions, and access to specific areas of its website for a fee. Please note that prices and availability of these offerings may change at any time without prior notice. TradingFunds may permit purchases to be made directly on its website or through a third-party white-label affiliate. You are responsible for carefully reviewing and comprehending all terms and conditions associated with such transactions.

b. When you make a purchase, you acknowledge and accept that TradingFunds is not accountable and assumes no liability for any claims related to your purchase. After you have completed a transaction to purchase a product, service, subscription, or access to specific parts of TradingFunds website, TradingFunds will provide you with the said product, service, or access as per the approved transaction.

c. All Services purchased from TradingFunds are non-refundable. We will ask you to provide additional documentation or information before proceeding with the evaluation. If you fail to provide the requested documentation or information within 24 hours of the request, your use and access to the Services may be revoked.

d. TradingFunds retains the right to close an account without refund if the trader has been inactive for 30 days. This measure is taken to re-allocate resources and ensure that our trade servers and dashboard are functioning at optimal performance levels.

e. Customers who improperly dispute charges or request chargebacks through their bank will be subject to a permanent ban from the Platform. For any inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact our email support.

(7) Responsible trading

a. The Responsible Trading Policy of TradingFunds aims to promote fair and ethical trading practices among traders while prohibiting fraudulent and gambling-related activities. Traders are required to follow the following guidelines:

b. General Trading Rules, prohibit the use of prohibited trading strategies, slow or external data feeds, software or technology that provides an unfair advantage, challenge passing/account management services, and combinations of trades. Traders are also prohibited from engaging in trades that contravene standard financial market practices or cause financial harm to TradingFunds.

c. Risk Management Rules mandate traders to monitor their accounts and limit risk-taking behaviour. Traders must avoid situations such as risking 100% or more of their drawdown limits in open trades or trading without stop loss. If a trader breaches any of these guidelines, TradingFunds may take action, such as resetting the account, refusing withdrawal, or terminating the account altogether.

d. Automated Trading Rules allow traders to use risk management EAs and copy trading EAs if they comply with the General Trading and Risk Management Rules. However, the use of MQL5 signal services or directly copying trades from another TradingFunds Trader is prohibited. High-frequency trading (HFT) strategies or e-trading protocols are also prohibited and will lead to a termination without a refund.

e. If a trader violates any of the rules outlined in this policy, TradingFunds reserves the right to take action, including immediate termination of the account with no refund issued. If a trader collides with another TradingFunds Trader to violate the rules, all involved accounts will be terminated with no refund issued. TradingFunds also reserves the right to terminate accounts with reasonable suspicion of wrongdoing.

f. In order to safeguard our capital and support the success of our traders, we carefully monitor every account for any indications of gambling or reckless trading behaviour. Specifically, we are looking out for the following situations:

Trading in a manner that risks 100% or more of your drawdown limits across open trades. For example, opening trades with a total risk of 6% if the maximum loss is also 6%.

Risking more than 2% on a single position.

If we identify any reckless behaviour that breaches our guidelines, TradingFunds reserves the right to take action against the trader. Accounts are reviewed manually on a regular basis, particularly during key events such as account assessments, account scaling, or withdrawal requests.

g. In the event of any signs of gambling or an “all-or-nothing” mentality, or if an account is deemed extremely high risk, we may take any of the following actions:

Reset the Evaluation account to Level 1

Reduce the pay-outs to 25%.

Refuse withdrawal requests.

Refuse to scale the account.

Terminate the account entirely.

Our ultimate goal is to create a safe and responsible trading environment for all of our traders, and these measures are in place to help ensure that outcome.

(8) Trading Rules

Here are the rules that traders must follow:

Max Relative Drawdown Rule: The account balance or equity cannot fall to or below 6% of the account balance. The 6% relative drawdown will trail until it reaches the starting balance, and then it will be fixed.

Responsible Trading Policy: The trader must follow the rules on the website, including the General Trading Rules, Risk Management Rules, and Automated Trading Rules.

A maximum stop loss of 2% per symbol needs to be in place.

Inactivity Rule: If no trade has been placed within a 30 day period, the account may be terminated without a refund.

Trading Behaviour: The trader must continue to use the same strategy as during the evaluation.

Traders are required to display a logical approach to risk management throughout their trading month. We believe in allowing flexibility and do not impose limitations on your risk or lot size in specific situations. However, it is essential that you maintain a consistent level of risk throughout each trading month. To ensure this, we expect our traders to adhere to the following guidelines:

Consistent Daily Risk: Traders are expected to employ a consistent level of risk on a daily basis.
Consistent Trading Style: Traders should maintain a consistent trading style throughout their trading month. While it is possible to utilize multiple styles, if you choose to do so, it is important to maintain a consistent pattern throughout the month. All your IP addresses should be from your billing location. 
Avoid Drastic Risk Increases or illogical trading behaviour: Traders should refrain from significantly increasing their risk at any point during their trading activities. It is important to maintain a measured and balanced approach to risk management.

c. Breaking any of these rules may result in account termination, a reduction of profit split, a withdrawal being refused, a scaling request being rejected, or the trader being required to re-attempt the evaluation. TradingFunds reserves the right to change the rules at any time.

d. We allow the use of any risk management EA or Trading Bot as long as they are not used in the following ways:

Martingale

Tick scalping

Reverse trading

Latency trading

Hedge trading

Arbitrage trading

It is a violation if this rule is broken. We reserve the right to terminate any accounts that use any of these EA strategies.

(9) Guidelines

a. Upon registration as a Trader, TradingFunds will provide you with access to the guidelines associated with the Services. These guidelines are available on TradingFunds website and will also be sent to you via email. Please note that TradingFunds reserves the right to modify these guidelines at any time without prior notice, and the updated guidelines will be deemed incorporated into this Agreement.

b. It is important to understand that becoming a Trader with TradingFunds does not guarantee any promise of future employment or compensation, including monetary payments or other types of awards for your performance. TradingFunds makes no express or implied promises, guarantees, or warranties regarding your status as a Funded Trader or any future outcomes.

c. In order to successfully complete the evaluation and progress to funded status through the 1-step evaluation, traders must attain a total profit of 10% of the initial account capital by closing all positions and adhering to all of the set rules set out in these terms and conditions.

(10) Trademarks

a. You agree that the trademarks, trade names, design marks, or logos on TradingFunds website are owned by or licensed to TradingFunds, and you cannot use them to confuse or deceive consumers, or falsely indicate the origin of goods or services. Using TradingFunds trademarks in domain names, advertisements, or meta tags is also prohibited. Other trademarks or logos belong to their respective owners.

b. You agree that TradingFunds website, suppliers, and licensors own all intellectual property rights in the text, programs, products, processes, technology, and other materials on the website. Accessing the website does not grant a licence to use any of TradingFunds or third-party’s intellectual property rights. The website and its contents, including copyrights, are owned by us or third-party suppliers, and copying, storing, modifying, distributing, or re-posting anything on the website for any purpose is prohibited without TradingFunds permission.

c. TradingFunds names, logos, slogans, and related products and services are its trademarks or service marks, while other marks belong to their respective companies. No licence is granted to use any of these marks on TradingFunds website, and accessing the website does not authorise their use in any manner.

(11) Disclosure Statement

a. Before participating in financial markets, carefully consider your investment objectives, risk appetite, and level of experience.

b. Trading can involve significant risk, including but not limited to leverage, creditworthiness, limited regulatory protection, and market volatility that can significantly impact the products’ trading price. In addition, due to the leveraged nature of over-the-counter trading, your funds will be equally impacted by any market movement, which can have both positive and negative consequences.

c. Using an Internet-based trading system carries certain risks, such as potential hardware, software, or Internet connection failures. It is important to note that TradingFunds cannot be held responsible for communication failures or delays that occur during Internet trading. However, TradingFunds has implemented backup systems and contingency plans to reduce the likelihood of system failures.

(12) Term and Termination

a. This Agreement will commence upon your purchase of a Service provided by TradingFunds and will remain in effect until TradingFunds terminates your access to the Services, or you decide to discontinue using them. TradingFunds reserves the sole and absolute discretion to terminate the Services or your access to its website without any prior notice.

(13) Assignment

a. Under this Agreement, you are strictly forbidden from transferring your rights and responsibilities to any third party. However, TradingFunds reserves the right to transfer its rights and responsibilities under this Agreement, which includes the possibility of selling TradingFunds or its Services.

(14) Waiver

a. No provision or violation of this Agreement shall be considered waived or approved unless the waiver is documented in writing and signed by the relevant party.

(15) Entire Agreement

a. The present Agreement between TradingFunds and the Trader regarding the use of Services represents the entirety of their agreement and replaces all previous understandings, agreements, or representations between them, regardless of whether they were written or verbal.